We're sorry to hear that you want to close your Beewake account. If we can improve your experience with us, please let us know what we can do. Call or email us if we can assist you in any way.
Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you and you won't be able to access your booking history or print invoice.
If you would like to proceed, please contact our Support team via email and we will deactivate the account for you.
We can also reactivate it immediately if you want to.